Nation Reset [edit | edit source]
- This is how you reset your nation.
- Resetting your nation is highly discouraged.
- Resetting does not unlink your account from Facebook.
- All your items and progress will be deleted.
- Resetting is irreversible.
- Enter your country name (username) and level.
- Ex: Nation Name: Yotein, Level: 74 = Enter: Yotein74
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.